Governing Board

The Governing Board assists in broadening the base of support for Alliance objectives, assures the commitment of resources, and provides appropriate infrastructures at their institutions.

Subramania Sritharan, PhD, PE

Interim Dean of the College of Engineering, Science, Technology, and Agriculture and director of 1890 Land Grant Programs at Central State University

Robbin Hoopes, PhD

Provost at Cincinnati State Community and Technical College

Jianping Zhu, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs at Cleveland State University

Martin Maliwesky, PhD

Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs at Columbus State Community College

Karen Miller

Executive Vice President of Access, Learning, and Success at Cuyahoga Community College 

Jason Osborne, PhD

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs at Miami University

Bruce McPheron, PhD

Executive Vice President and Provost at The Ohio State University

Kathleen Cleary, PhD

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President at Sinclair Community College

Chris Lewis, MD

Vice Provost for Academic Programs at University of Cincinnati

Douglas W. Leaman, PhD

Interim Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Interim Provost at Wright State University